Social Practice Nights - 2018

 

Saturday 17 February               Saturday 17 March

Saturday 21 April                     Saturday 19 May

Saturday 16 June                     Saturday 21 July FORMAL NIGHT

Saturday 18 August                  Saturday 15 September

Saturday 20 October                Saturday 17 November CHRISTMAS NIGHT

 

Held at Penrith Ballroom Dance Studio, Unit 7, 42-44 Abel Street Penrith.

7.30 – 11.30 pm Cost:  $15.00 per head

 

Fun social night, barn dance with prizes, lucky door prize, meet new people. Tea and Coffee supplied.

Please bring small plate of finger food to share and anything else you would like to drink.

 

 

 

Lacoste Shoes Saletory burch flatsNike Dunk Highchristian louboutin pumpstory burch bagsCheap Air max shoesnike air max 2010air force 1christian louboutin uktory burch shoeslebron shoesLacoste Shoes 2010